Christina Leonard

I am Christina Leonard, Joshua's mother. His journey of Edolve has been wonderful. I am grateful to you for being his teacher, mentor and guide through out the sessions. I really appreciate what you did for him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   8 months ago

Manvi Goel

This was my first time taking a course in this format and it far exceeded my expectations.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Rohit Kumar Vishwas

This was a wonderful class. In addition to giving the instructor kudos, I'd like to call out what a nice facility it was.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Medhavi Sabherwal

It's easy to sum up—Excellent!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Reshmi Chatterjee

The class is awesome! The instructor spoke very clear and was very knowledgeable and patient. Good curriculum.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Shruti Jha

Best Choice, Best Place, Best Teachers....Everything is best about Edolve.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Sairam Mohan

Every parent should enrol their child with Edolve, I assure, you will be so happy when you will see your child's hard work as well as teachers when their Global Portfolio's will be Live.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Aditya Bugalya

I got appreciated whenever I did something new and related to the syllabus which makes me motivated and encouraged.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Nikhil Prasad

I thought the class was pretty good I think I have learned a lot from this course.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago

Rishabh Hooda

Customer service is great, fast response, no delays...


★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date:   10 months ago